Finalizing Final Project for Multimedia Class

 Hello readers! Well this week was certainly a hectic one. For the past few days I have been working a lot as well as finalizing projects for my summer classes and also studying for tests. It’s that time of the year when I am so tired that I could pass out on the floor, but I have to make the best of my schedule and turn everything in time as well as show up alert and beautiful at work. 🙂

So this week I had been struggling with Premiere Pro, putting my projects together, locating and utilizing effects, as well as converting my mega files; then, as if I didn’t have enough problems, while playing back the interviews I recorded, I realized that there will be a lot of editing involved, because interviewees made a lot of mistakes or unnecessary pauses that I had to delete in order to make my project professional. I was also confused with setting up preferences for Premiere Pro, because in class we have been working with Final Cut Express, which I do not have access to outside of school. The fact that I work mostly during lab hours have prevented me from using Final Cut Express as much as I needed and therefore I had to get my brother-in-law to come over with his laptop that has Premiere Pro CS6 installed. At the end, I think I will be alright and promise to keep my readers updated and entertained.

Leave a Reply

